Officers

President Richard Silveria

CLPTA OFFICERS 2020-2022

PresidentPDG Richard Silveriasilveria_reco@comcast.net
Vice PresidentLion Mike Okamotolionmike6453@gmail.com
Immediate Past PresidentLion Greg Martellagregmartella@yahoo.com
SecretaryPDG Brad Weekspdgbrad@cox.net
TreasurerPDG John Hollandnewlife69@cox.net
Director AmeritisLion Kaye Stackkayestack@yahoo.com
Two-Year DirectorLion Joe Trezzajetlion@comcast.net
Two-Year DirectorLion Greg Martellagregmartella@yahoo.com
One-Year DirectorPDG Joe Hintonlajohint6@sbcglobal.net
One-Year DirectorLion Fred Bunchhappymtntrader@yahoo.com
One-Year DirectorLion Marie Bunchrwfeex@sti.net
Western States Pin Swap ChairpersonLion Joe Trezzajetlion@comcast.net
Bear News EditorPDG Richard Silveriasilveria_reco@comcast.net